Skip to content

Watchmaker Workshop Nantes

Men's Automatic Watches Nantes

IMG-20200519-WA0002

The true French watchmaker and French watchmaking therefore still exists!

To meet your ever more demanding demands in terms of precision and durability of your watches watchesWe have our own watchmaking workshop dedicated to the technical development, assembly, quality control and maintenance of watches. watches.

In our workshop, our watchmakers develop, assemble, adjust and restore according to the rules of French craftsmanship. In front of their workbenches, patience, meticulousness, sharp vision, experience and great manual skill are their qualities.

France is the cradle of watchmaking. It is known for training the best watchmakers, who are are later going to practice in Switzerland! But we can bet that the renewed enthusiasm for the sector encourages them to be more nationally faithful. It is our wish and our watchmaking workshop in Nantes has the ambition to perpetuate and safeguard the know-how in our beautiful region!

When you buy a watch watchesYou are also buying a share of French know-how and contributing to its dynamism!

Scroll up

Aller au contenu

Atelier Horloger Nantes

Montres Automatiques pour Hommes Nantes

Le vrai horloger français de même que l'horlogerie française existe donc encore !

Pour répondre à vos demandes toujours plus exigeantes en terme de précision et de durabilité de vos montres Akrone, nous disposons de notre propre atelier d'horlogerie dédié au développement technique, à l'assemblage, au contrôle qualité et à l'entretien des montres Akrone.

Dans notre atelier, nos horlogers développent, assemblent, règlent et restaurent dans les règles de l’artisanat français. Devant leurs établis, patience, minutie, vision pointue, expérience et grande habileté manuelle sont leurs qualités.

La France est le berceau de l’horlogerie. Elle est reconnue pour former les meilleurs horlogers, qui s’en vont exercer en Suisse ! Mais on peut parier que l’engouement renouvelé pour le secteur les encourage à davantage de fidélité nationale. C'est notre souhait et notre atelier horloger Nantais a pour ambition de pérenniser et sauvegarder le savoir-faire dans notre belle région !

Lorsque vous achetez une montre Akrone, vous achetez aussi une part du savoir-faire français et contribuez à son dynamisme !

IMG-20200519-WA0002