Skip to content

Akrone Bracelets and Accessories

Watch Bands and Accessories

Subscribe to the newsletter bracelets and accessories to discover our new products!

OUR COMMITMENTS

3 year Warranty
3 year Warranty
Akrone watches guaranteed against manufacturing defects - Warranty does not cover misuse, magnetism, breakage, scratches... Bracelets, accessories and services are not covered by the 3-year warranty!
SATISFIED OR REFUNDED
SATISFIED OR REFUNDED
30 days to change your mind - return shipping at customer's expense. (the return must be made with all the original elements and in perfect condition) - Personalized watches and accessories (engravings, customization, professional projects...) do not benefit from the withdrawal period!
From the moment the carrier takes over.
Delivery between 48 and 72 hours counted from the pickup by the carrier.
Excluding pre-order, customization, summer closing - Delivery is only offered in Metropolitan France from 340 euros purchase including VAT - Deliveries are only made in delivery against signature!
SERVICES
SERVICES
Editing Service - Engraving Service - Payment in 3 times Sofinco bank with shared costs (client/akrone)
FAIR PRICE
FAIR PRICE
A fair price for everyone - You benefit from the direct supplier price without any commercial intermediary - We do not make mass production and we assemble our collections as we go along in France! Objective, to avoid overproduction and waste - On the other hand, you have to be patient to receive your watch!
AKRONE ETHICS
AKRONE ETHICS
Customer expectations at the heart of our concerns - Transparent communication without artifice and marketing blah-blah-blah - Priority to craftsmen and manufacturers with recognized know-how - Use of quality materials in accordance with watchmaking standards - Durability of our watches - Compliance with ISO watchmaking standards - We do not participate in sales periods ...

Aller au contenu

Bracelets et Accessoires Akrone

Bracelets et Accessoires de montres

BRACELET VEAU BARENIA PATINÉ À LA MAIN VERT ANGLAIS

Bracelet veau vert kaki patiné.

Fabriqué en France

Bracelet veau Barénia noIr

Fabriqué en France.

 

Bracelet Alligator Véritable bleu marine foncé tranche bleu

 

Fabriqué en France

BRACELET ALLIGATOR VÉRITABLE NOIR SURPIQURE BLEU

Fabriqué en France.

 

BRACELET ALLIGATOR VÉRITABLE GRIS ANTHRACITE SURPIQURE ORANGE

 

Fabriqué en France

BRACELET ALLIGATOR VÉRITABLE GRIS CLAIR SURPIQURE ORANGE

Fabriqué en France.

 

Bracelet Titane

Bracelet Akrone en Titane (série limitée) adapté uniquement pour les collections :

K-02, K-GMT, K-AF320, K-FSP, K-Epner, K-H4

Boite de rangement

Boite Akrone de rangement montres et bracelets   (série limitée)

NOS ENGAGEMENTS

GARANTIE 3 ANS
GARANTIE 3 ANS
Montre Akrone garantie contre les défauts de fabrication – La garantie ne couvre pas la mauvaise utilisation, le magnétisme, la casse, les rayures… Les bracelets, accessoires et services ne sont pas couverts par la garantie 3 ans!
SATISFAIT OU REMBOURSÉ
SATISFAIT OU REMBOURSÉ
30 jours pour changer d’avis – frais de retour à la charge du client. (le retour doit se faire avec tous les éléments d'origine et en parfait état) - Les montres et accessoires personnalisés (gravures, customisation, projets pro...) ne bénéficient pas du délai de rétractation!
PRIX JUSTE
PRIX JUSTE
Un juste prix pour tout le monde - Vous bénéficiez du prix direct fournisseur sans intermédiaire commercial - Nous ne faisons pas de production de masse et nous assemblons nos collections au fur et à mesure en France! Objectif, éviter la surproduction et le gaspillage - En contre partie, il faut être patient pour recevoir sa montre !!
ÉTHIQUE AKRONE
ÉTHIQUE AKRONE
Attentes clients au coeur de nos préoccupations – Communication transparente sans artifice et bla-bla marketing - Priorité aux artisans et manufactures ayant un savoir faire reconnu - Utilisation de matériaux de qualité aux standards horlogers - Durabilité de nos montres - Respect des normes ISO horlogères - Nous ne participons pas aux périodes de soldes ...